Important announcement of COVID 19 - Click here

Australian

Mon, 2020-06-29 13:41

Geoscience Australia have locked in the time for the EFTF virtual Roadshows, and registrations are n...

Mon, 2020-05-11 10:51

Final Call: Last Chance to Register for Scholarship Funding Women currently working in the resour...

Wed, 2020-05-06 13:18

The recordings of recent webinars and technical talks have now been posted online for watching. You ...

Fri, 2020-04-17 15:01

A new job listing from Newcrest Mining Limited has been posted here: https://www.aseg.org.au/job-lis...

Tue, 2020-02-25 09:57

The Australian Women's Leadership Symposia are a national series of events focused on ...

Tue, 2020-02-18 16:35

WA STUDENT AWARD & TRAVEL GRANT for AEGC2021   Invitations are extended to all Undergr...

Wed, 2019-12-18 05:28

...

Fri, 2019-06-28 16:22

Perth-based Curtin University is currently seeking a Research Fellow / Senior Research Fellow - Expl...

Tue, 2019-06-25 11:29

Annual STEM Employment and Remuneration Survey (from Professionals Australia and Proffessional Scien...

Thu, 2018-11-15 13:12

As part of the Exploring for the Future programme, Geoscience Australia will be conducting a regiona...

Pages