Industry News

Thu, 2020-01-09 13:51

Despite being more than 60 years old now, the following video from the National Film Board of Canada...

Wed, 2019-12-18 05:28

...

Tue, 2019-12-17 13:02

Whilst overseas, Kate Robertson represented Marina Costelloe and the rest of the ASEG Federal Execut...

Tue, 2019-11-12 10:00

The SEISMIX 2020 call for abstracts deadline closes on the 25th of November. You can visit the submi...

Wed, 2019-10-23 23:19

34th International Geological Congress Travel Grant Scheme for Early-Career Australian and New Zeala...

Fri, 2019-06-28 16:22

Perth-based Curtin University is currently seeking a Research Fellow / Senior Research Fellow - Expl...

Tue, 2019-06-25 11:29

Annual STEM Employment and Remuneration Survey (from Professionals Australia and Proffessional Scien...

Mon, 2019-02-25 10:49

The ASEG has added a new video.  In this video, taken at the 11 February 2019 SA/NT Technical n...

Mon, 2019-02-04 15:01

The ASEG is excited to announce that Geological Interpretation of Aeromagnetic Data by David Isles a...

Thu, 2018-11-15 13:12

As part of the Exploring for the Future programme, Geoscience Australia will be conducting a regiona...

Pages